Project 2 (Bucket List Infographic)

As part of my assignment so far, I am listing out my bucket list:

  • Speaking in spanish flently
  • Making a graphic novel
  • Getting a tattoo
  • Traveling out of the country
  • Creating a short animation
  • Making a dance cover with friends
  • Visiting much gallerys as possible (U.S. or out of the country)
  • Figuring out my art style
  • Playing the ukuele or guitar very well
  • Starting a small business

Extras but they are a little silly 🙂

  • Zip lining
  • Eating fire
  • Skydiving
  • Going to many concerts as possibe
  • Trying out every single countries food

Inspiration of infographics for the process:

Layout ideas I have developed for my bucket list. I looked at a couple magazines to help me brainstorm these ideas.
Final sketch of the layout I want to do
Final Product! The color palette is out of my comfort zone but it was fun to play around with.

Leave a comment